Executive Board

President                                              Ashley Thom                              athom@selectiveharing matters.com

Past President                                    Jerrilyn Frasier                               jfrasier@green-clinic.com 

President Elect                                     Courtney Stewart                           cstewart25@gmail.com

Secretary                                               Laurie Hebert                           laurieshebert@gmail.com

VP of Steering                                      Michele Spector                              michelespector@gmail.com

VP of Membership                               Tanya Andepont                             atandrepont@ochsner.org

VP of Professional Issues                  Christina Primo                            drcprimo@gmail.com

VP of Governmental Issues             Courtney Stewart                            cstewart25@gmail.com

VP of Public Relations                       J.J. Martinez                                     jmar1978@gmail.com

Member at Large                                Megan Majoue                                   megan.majoue@va.gov

CEU Coordinator                                   Steve Madix                                       smadix@latech.edu

Executive Director                                Steve Madix                                         smadix@latech.edu