Executive Board

President                                            Courtney Stewart                               cstewart25@gmail.com 

Past President                                   Ashley Thom       athom@selectivehearingmatters.com 

Board Member                                   Stephanie Chiappetta              srchiappetta1@gmail.com

Board Member                                  Andrea Dean                          annadean22@gmail.com

Board Member                                  Ram Nileshwar                                 mileshwar@hotmail.com

Board Member                                 Meoldy Benedict                            mbenedic@alumni.lsu.edu

Board Member                                 Tanya Andrepont                             tandrepont@ochsner.org

Board Member                                Michele Spector                            michelespector@gmail.com

Board Member                                Jerald James                                             jjames9@lsuhsc.edu

Student Representative                Noel Hetzhammer                         netzhammetnoel@gmail.com

Student Representative                Ana Katherine Miller                                    amil21@lsuhsc.edu

Student Representative                 Jacob Sommers                                            jls173@latech.edu

Student Representative                     Jordan Smith                                            jrs087@latech.edu

Executive Director                          Steve Madix                                                smadix@latech.edu